The National Institute for Computational Sciences

NICS Organizational Chart

Office of the Director Gregory Peterson - Director Donna Wilkerson - Sr. Staff Administrator Angie Chance - Administrative Specialist Administration Terrie Cassidy - Admin. Specialist/Travel Donald Reed HPC Operations Tabitha Samuel - Group Leader Jason Charcalla, Adam Howard, Hong Liu, Stephen Milton, Rick Mohr, Gary Rogers User Assistance Bobby Whitten - Group Leader Angie Chance, Nicholas Csercsevits, Dave McWilliams Education, Outreach and Training Bobby Whitten Scientific Computing Lonnie Crosby - Group Leader Junwen Li, Od Odbadrakh, Vinit Sharma, Kwai L. Wong