The National Institute for Computational Sciences

Staff

Staff NameOffice PhoneEmail AddressGroups
Baer, Troy 865-241-4233 tbaer@utk.edu HPC Operations
Bailey, Jennifer 865-574-5493 jbaile36@vols.utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Betro, Vince 865-576-8905 vbetro@tennessee.edu XSEDE User Services Training Manager, Scientific Computing
Braby, Ryan 865-576-1431 rbraby@utk.edu HPC Operations
Budiardja, Reuben 865-576-9519 reubendb@utk.edu XSEDE Extended Support for Research Teams (ESRT, Scientific Computing
Butler, George 865-574-5493 gbutler1@utk.edu HPC Operations
Campfield, Michael 865-576-6472 mcampfld@tennessee.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Systems Operational Support Deputy Manager
Cassidy, Terrie 865-574-1846 tcassidy@utk.edu XSEDE Adminstrative Specialist/Travel Coordinator
Chance, Angie 865-241-0643 achance@utk.edu Office of the Director
Charcalla, Jason 865-241-0455 jcharcalla@utk.edu XSEDE Data Engineer, HPC Operations
Cole, Tony 865-241-9496 acole34@utk.edu HPC Operations
Collins, Charles 865-576-2176 starman@utk.edu User Assistance
Crosby, Lonnie 865-241-3404 lcrosby1@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESCC
Fahey, Mark 865-241-5471 mfahey@utk.edu Office of the Director, XSEDE ESRT Manager
Ferguson, Jim 865-241-3702 jwf@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training, XSEDE Student Programs Manager
Gibson, Scott 865-206-6499 wscottgibson@tennessee.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Halloy, Christian 865-974-0065 halloy@jics.utk.edu Scientific Computing
Hanley, Jesse 865-576-0319 hanleyja@tennessee.edu HPC Operations, Keeneland: National Institute for Experimental Computing
Hazlewood, Victor 865-776-0770 victor@utk.edu XSEDE Deputy Director, Service Provider Coordinator
Hulguin, Ryan 865-241-1951 ryan-hulguin@tennessee.edu User Assistance
Jakowski, Jacek 865-574-6093 jjakowsk@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESTEO
John, Dwayne 865-241-8832 djohn@utk.edu XSEDE User Information and Interfaces, User Assistance
Liu, Hong 865-241-4442 hliu13@utk.edu User Assistance
Lucio, Daniel 865-241-5321 dlucio@utk.edu XSEDE Training Coordinator, User Assistance
Mack, Yashema 865-574-9945 ymack@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE Campus Bridging Coordinator
McNally, Stephen 865-574-0839 smcnally@utk.edu XSEDE Systems Operational Support Manager, HPC Operations
McWilliams, Dave 217-398-4081 davem@nics.tennessee.edu XSEDE, User Assistance
Mohr, Rick 865-241-6311 rmohr@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Data Engineer
ODonnell, James 865-574-3810 jodonne5@utk.edu XSEDE Software Testing Engineer, HPC Operations
Patel, Pragnesh 865-576-0627 pragnesh@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESTEO
Peltz Jr, Paul 865-241-9496 ppeltz@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Software & Services Reviewer
Peterson, Gregory 865-241-0080 gdp@utk.edu Office of the Director, XSEDE PI
Pieper, Jacob jpieper1@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Redd, Patti 865-241-6173 patti@utk.edu User Assistance
Rekepalli, Bhanu 865-574-0403 bhanu@utk.edu XSEDE ESSGW, Scientific Computing
Rogers, Gary 865-576-1430 grogers3@utk.edu HPC Operations
Samuel, Tabitha 865-574-0413 tsamuel@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Software Testing and Deployment Manager
Schmidt, Drew 865-574-5493 schmidt@math.utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE Extended Support for Research Teams (ESRT
Simmerman, Scott 865-574-3238 simmerma@eecs.utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Application Support
Sparks, Benny 865-576-6358 bsparks@utk.edu HPC Operations
Su, Shiquan 865-576-9364 ssu2@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE ESTEO
Vetter, Jeffrey 865-356-1649 vetter@computer.org Keeneland: National Institute for Experimental Computing
Walsh, John 865-241-9345 jwalsh3@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE Software & Services Reviewer
Wells, Scott 865-660-3131 swells@utk.edu XSEDE Project Manager
Whitt, Justin 865-576-0156 justin-whitt@utk.edu XSEDE Senior Project Manager
Whitten, Bobby 865-241-1196 whittenrm1@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE User Engagement Manager
Wilkerson, Donna 865-574-5493 wilkersondj@ornl.gov Office of the Director
Wong, Kwai L. 865-974-8833 kwong@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Yin, Junqi 865-574-9944 jyin8@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESTEO
Yost, Christal 865-974-8844 christal@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training