The National Institute for Computational Sciences

Staff

Staff NameOffice PhoneEmail AddressGroups
Sean Ahern 865-408-8463 ahern@utk.edu Office of the Director
Troy Baer 865-241-4233 tbaer@utk.edu Systems and Operations
Vince Betro 865-576-8905 vbetro@tennessee.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE User Services Training Manager
Ryan Braby 865-576-1431 rbraby@utk.edu Systems and Operations
Reuben Budiardja 865-576-9519 reubendb@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE
George Butler 865-574-5493 gbutler1@utk.edu Systems and Operations
Michael Campfield 865-576-6472 mcampfld@tennessee.edu XSEDE Systems Operational Support Deputy Manager, Systems and Operations
Terrie Cassidy 865-574-1846 tcassidy@utk.edu XSEDE Adminstrative Specialist/Travel Coordinator
Jason Charcalla 865-241-0455 jcharcalla@utk.edu XSEDE Data Engineer, Systems and Operations
Tony Cole 865-241-9496 acole34@utk.edu Systems and Operations
Charles Collins 865-576-2176 starman@utk.edu User Assistance
Lonnie Crosby 865-241-3404 lcrosby1@utk.edu XSEDE ESCC, Scientific Computing
Mark Fahey 865-241-5471 mfahey@utk.edu Office of the Director, XSEDE ESRT Manager
Jim Ferguson 865-241-3702 jwf@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training, XSEDE Student Programs Manager
Scott Gibson 865-206-6499 wscottgibson@tennessee.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Christian Halloy 865-974-0065 halloy@jics.utk.edu Scientific Computing
Jesse Hanley 865-576-0319 hanleyja@tennessee.edu Keeneland: National Institute for Experimental Computing, Systems and Operations
Victor Hazlewood 865-776-0770 victor@utk.edu XSEDE Deputy Director, Service Provider Coordinator
Ryan Hulguin 865-241-1951 ryan-hulguin@tennessee.edu User Assistance
Jacek Jakowski 865-574-6093 jjakowsk@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESTEO
Dwayne John 865-241-8832 djohn@utk.edu XSEDE Documentation, User Assistance
Hong Liu 865-241-4442 hliu13@utk.edu User Assistance
Daniel Lucio 865-241-5321 dlucio@utk.edu XSEDE Training Coordinator, User Assistance
Yashema Mack 865-574-9945 ymack@utk.edu XSEDE Campus Bridging Coordinator, User Assistance
Stephen McNally 865-574-0839 smcnally@utk.edu Systems and Operations, XSEDE Systems Operational Support Manager
Dave McWilliams 217-398-4081 davem@nics.tennessee.edu XSEDE, User Assistance
Rick Mohr 865-241-6311 rmohr@utk.edu XSEDE Data Engineer, Systems and Operations
James ODonnell 865-574-3810 jodonne5@utk.edu Systems and Operations, XSEDE Software Testing Engineer
Pragnesh Patel 865-576-0627 pragnesh@utk.edu XSEDE ESTEO, Scientific Computing
Paul Peltz Jr 865-241-9496 ppeltz@utk.edu Systems and Operations, XSEDE Software & Services Reviewer
Gregory Peterson 865-241-0080 gdp@utk.edu XSEDE PI, Office of the Director
Patti Redd 865-241-6173 patti@utk.edu User Assistance
Bhanu Rekepalli 865-574-0403 bhanu@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESSGW
Gary Rogers 865-576-1430 grogers3@utk.edu Systems and Operations
Tabitha Samuel 865-574-0413 tsamuel@utk.edu Systems and Operations, XSEDE Software Testing and Deployment Manager
Drew Schmidt 865-574-5493 schmidt@math.utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE
Scott Simmerman 865-574-3238 simmerma@eecs.utk.edu Systems and Operations, XSEDE Application Support
Benny Sparks 865-576-6358 bsparks@utk.edu Systems and Operations
Shiquan Su 865-576-9364 ssu2@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE ESTEO
Jeffrey Vetter Keeneland: National Institute for Experimental Computing
John Walsh 865-241-9345 jwalsh3@utk.edu XSEDE Software & Services Reviewer, User Assistance
Hanneke Weitering 865-254-2875 hweiteri@vols.utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Scott Wells 865-660-3131 swells@utk.edu XSEDE Project Manager
Justin Whitt 865-576-0156 justin-whitt@utk.edu XSEDE Senior Project Manager
Bobby Whitten 865-241-1196 whittenrm1@utk.edu XSEDE User Engagement Manager, User Assistance
Kwai L. Wong 865-974-8833 kwong@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Junqi Yin 865-574-9944 jyin8@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESTEO
Christal Yost 865-974-8844 christal@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training