Kraken will be officially retired and no longer accessible on August 27, 2014. For more information see Kraken Decommission FAQs.
Kraken will be officially retired and no longer accessible on August 27, 2014. For more information see Kraken Decommission FAQs.
The National Institute for Computational Sciences

Staff

Staff NameOffice PhoneEmail AddressGroups
Baer, Troy 865-241-4233 tbaer@utk.edu HPC Operations
Bailey, Jennifer 865-574-5493 jbaile36@vols.utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Betro, Vince 865-576-8905 vbetro@tennessee.edu XSEDE User Services Training Manager, Scientific Computing
Braby, Ryan 865-576-1431 rbraby@utk.edu HPC Operations
Budiardja, Reuben 865-576-9519 reubendb@utk.edu XSEDE, Scientific Computing
Butler, George 865-574-5493 gbutler1@utk.edu HPC Operations
Campfield, Michael 865-576-6472 mcampfld@tennessee.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Systems Operational Support Deputy Manager
Cassidy, Terrie 865-574-1846 tcassidy@utk.edu XSEDE Adminstrative Specialist/Travel Coordinator
Chance, Angie 865-241-0643 achance@utk.edu Office of the Director
Charcalla, Jason 865-241-0455 jcharcalla@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Data Engineer
Cole, Tony 865-241-9496 acole34@utk.edu HPC Operations
Collins, Charles 865-576-2176 starman@utk.edu User Assistance
Crosby, Lonnie 865-241-3404 lcrosby1@utk.edu XSEDE ESCC, Scientific Computing
Fahey, Mark 865-241-5471 mfahey@utk.edu Office of the Director, XSEDE ESRT Manager
Ferguson, Jim 865-241-3702 jwf@utk.edu XSEDE Student Programs Manager, Education, Outreach and Training
Gibson, Scott 865-206-6499 wscottgibson@tennessee.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Halloy, Christian 865-974-0065 halloy@jics.utk.edu Scientific Computing
Hanley, Jesse 865-576-0319 hanleyja@tennessee.edu Keeneland: National Institute for Experimental Computing, HPC Operations
Hazlewood, Victor 865-776-0770 victor@utk.edu XSEDE Deputy Director, Service Provider Coordinator
Hulguin, Ryan 865-241-1951 ryan-hulguin@tennessee.edu User Assistance
Jakowski, Jacek 865-574-6093 jjakowsk@utk.edu XSEDE ESTEO, Scientific Computing
John, Dwayne 865-241-8832 djohn@utk.edu XSEDE User Information and Interfaces, User Assistance
Liu, Hong 865-241-4442 hliu13@utk.edu User Assistance
Lucio, Daniel 865-241-5321 dlucio@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE Training Coordinator
Mack, Yashema 865-574-9945 ymack@utk.edu XSEDE Campus Bridging Coordinator, User Assistance
McNally, Stephen 865-574-0839 smcnally@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Systems Operational Support Manager
McWilliams, Dave 217-398-4081 davem@nics.tennessee.edu XSEDE, User Assistance
Mohr, Rick 865-241-6311 rmohr@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Data Engineer
ODonnell, James 865-574-3810 jodonne5@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Software Testing Engineer
Patel, Pragnesh 865-576-0627 pragnesh@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESTEO
Peltz Jr, Paul 865-241-9496 ppeltz@utk.edu XSEDE Software & Services Reviewer, HPC Operations
Peterson, Gregory 865-241-0080 gdp@utk.edu XSEDE PI, Office of the Director
Pieper, Jacob 000-000-0000 jpieper1@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training
Redd, Patti 865-241-6173 patti@utk.edu User Assistance
Rekepalli, Bhanu 865-574-0403 bhanu@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESSGW
Rogers, Gary 865-576-1430 grogers3@utk.edu HPC Operations
Samuel, Tabitha 865-574-0413 tsamuel@utk.edu HPC Operations, XSEDE Software Testing and Deployment Manager
Schmidt, Drew 865-574-5493 schmidt@math.utk.edu XSEDE, Scientific Computing
Simmerman, Scott 865-574-3238 simmerma@eecs.utk.edu XSEDE Application Support, HPC Operations
Sparks, Benny 865-576-6358 bsparks@utk.edu HPC Operations
Su, Shiquan 865-576-9364 ssu2@utk.edu XSEDE ESTEO, User Assistance
Vetter, Jeffrey 865-356-1649 vetter@computer.org Keeneland: National Institute for Experimental Computing
Walsh, John 865-241-9345 jwalsh3@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE Software & Services Reviewer
Wells, Scott 865-660-3131 swells@utk.edu XSEDE Project Manager
Whitt, Justin 865-576-0156 justin-whitt@utk.edu XSEDE Senior Project Manager
Whitten, Bobby 865-241-1196 whittenrm1@utk.edu User Assistance, XSEDE User Engagement Manager
Wilkerson, Donna 865-574-5493 wilkersondj@ornl.gov Office of the Director
Wong, Kwai L. 865-974-8833 kwong@utk.edu Scientific Computing
Yin, Junqi 865-574-9944 jyin8@utk.edu Scientific Computing, XSEDE ESTEO
Yost, Christal 865-974-8844 christal@utk.edu Education, Outreach and Training