The National Institute for Computational Sciences

NICS Organizational Chart

Office of the Director Gregory Peterson - Director Donna Wilkerson - Sr. Staff Administrator Angie Chance - Administrative Specialist Administration Terrie Cassidy - Admin. Specialist/Travel Donald Reed HPC Operations Tabitha Samuel - Group Leader Jason Charcalla, Hong Liu, Rick Mohr, Gary Rogers User Assistance Bobby Whitten - Group Leader Education, Outreach and Training Scientific Computing Lonnie Crosby - Group Leader Kwai L. Wong